top of page

"Online Dating Guide" Ebook Now Free on Amazon

Hi Everyone-

Today, my new e-book, "The Online Dating Guide - Strategies And Tactics That Work" is officially available on Amazon.com!

I'm giving it away for Free as part of the Amazon launch until October 10th. You do not need to own a Kindle or have Amazon Prime to download the free book.

Whether you are dating, not dating, know someone who is, or none of the above, it would mean so much to me if you would take a moment and download the free book off of Amazon. I'm only trying to give my new ebook exposure and would appreciate any help.

The "Online Dating Guide" is a collection of my tips and advice that I've learned over 15 years in the ups and downs of dating using Match, Eharmony, and other online dating sites. It walks the reader through all aspects of dating online: creating an effective username and profile, things to say and things not to say, safety factors, how to deal with rejection, tips for going from online dating to real life dating, other tips and more. It is written for both men and for women to use.

I would be very grateful if you would download my book while it is Free.

You would be helping me out in a super BIG way!

Thank You. Peace and Love to Everyone. -SE Harmon

P.S. If you enjoy the book, please leave a positive review on Amazon.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B075YB8M4V

bottom of page